Copies of historical documents, including School Board meeting minutes and agendas, are available by submitting a public records request.
Visit polkschoolsfl.com/publicrecords for more information.

School Board meetings and work sessions are also available for on-demand viewing on the PCPS YouTube channel.

Visit the archive to view minutes prior to 2020.


School Board Meeting Minutes

10 27 2020 Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, October 27, 2020
12 08 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, December 08, 2020
11 17 2020 School Board Reorganization Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, November 17, 2020
11 17 2020 Work Session 2 00 PM on Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10 13 2020 Work Session 9 00 AM on Tuesday, October 13, 2020
09 29 2020 Work Session 12 00 PM on Tuesday, September 29, 2020
09 08 2020 Work Session 12 30 PM on Tuesday, September 08, 2020
09 08 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, September 08, 2020
08 25 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, August 25, 2020
08 11 2020 Special Work Session COVID Update 10 00 AM on Tuesday, August 11, 2020
07 28 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, July 28, 2020
07 28 2020 Work Session 11 30 PM on Tuesday, July 28, 2020
07 14 2020 Special Board Meeting 5 30 PM on Tuesday, July 14, 2020
06 16 2020 School Board Meeting 12 30 PM on Tuesday, June 16, 2020
06 16 2020 Work Session 9 00 AM on Tuesday, June 16, 2020
05 12 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, May 12, 2020
04 28 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, April 28, 2020
03 17 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, March 17, 2020
02 25 2020 Work Session 12 30 PM on Tuesday, February 25, 2020
02 25 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, February 25, 2020
02 11 2020 Work Session 9 00 AM on Tuesday, February 11, 2020
01 28 2020 School Board Meeting 5 00 PM on Tuesday, January 28, 2020
01 28 2020 Work Session 12 30 PM on Tuesday, January 28, 2020
01 21 2020 Special Work Session 9 00 AM on Tuesday, January 21, 2020